Contacts

Contact of the national coordinator

If you have ideas, proposals, questions regarding the curriculum for industry and human applications addressing IoT you are kindly asked to contact the National coordinator of Erasmus+ ALIOT project:

National Aerospace University “KhAI”
Computer systems and networks department (503)
17 Chkalova street, 61070,
Kharkov, Ukraine.

Telephone: +38 057 7884503
FAX: +38 057 7884503
E-mail: v.kharchenko@csn.khai.edu

Contacts of project partners

Grantholder

University of Newcastle upon Tyne, UK. Prof. Chris Phillips  chris.phillips@newcastle.ac.uk 

Consortia partners

Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden. Dr. Victor Kordas   victork@kth.se 

University of Coimbra, Portugal. Dr. Marco Vieira  mvieira@dei.uc.pt 

Leeds Beckett University, UK. Dr. Ah-Lian Kor  a.kor@leedsmet.ac.uk 

The Institute of Information Science and Technologies, Italian National Research Council, Italy. Dr. Mario Fusani 
mario.fusani@isti.cnr.it 

Chernivtsi National University, Ukraine. Dr. Heorhii Vorobets  g.vorobets@chnu.edu.ua 

V. Dahl East Ukrainian National University, Ukraine. Prof. Inna Skarha-Bandurova  skarga_bandurova@ukr.net 

Odessa National Polytechnic University, Ukraine. Prof. Dmitry Maevsky dmitry.a.maevsky@gmail.com 

Ternopil National Economic University, Ukraine. Prof. Anatolii Sachenko  as@tneu.edu.ua 

Petro Mohyla Black Sea National University, Ukraine. Prof. Yuriy Kondratenko  yuriy.kondratenko@chmnu.edu.ua 

Zaporizhzhya National Technical University, Ukraine. Dr. Ravil Kudermetov kudermetov@gmail.com 

G.Ye. Pukhov Institute for Modelling in Energy Engineering, Ukraine. Prof. Vladimir Mokhor v.mokhor@gmail.com

IT Alliance  Education Industry Science, Ukraine. Dr. Alex Gordieiev  alex.gordeyev@gmail.com

Smart.Me University, Ukraine. Oksana Bila oksana@smartme.university

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.